Skip to product information
1 of 1

Moonshell Books

Magnificent Devices Books 9-12 (EBOOK)

Magnificent Devices Books 9-12 (EBOOK)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Her father started a war. She intends to stop it.

Gloria Meriwether-Astor’s friendship with Lady Claire Trevelyan has changed her life. With nothing more than grit, compassion, and the help of her friends, she takes on the Royal Kingdom of Spain and the Californias as that nation prepares to invade the Texican Territory. What else is the daughter of an arms dealer to do, when her father was the one responsible for this disaster? The lives of thousands may depend on her ability to stop the war … even if it means losing everything and everyone she has come to love …

If you like old-fashioned adventure, brave women, lasting friendship, and strong-willed chickens, you’ll love the Magnificent Devices series. Fangs for the Fantasy says Gloria “makes hard choices because they’re right, because of principle, because of morality—perhaps even out of a need to change her family and her business’s legacy: but Gloria’s is ultimately the most unselfish path and that is unexpected.” With this box set, you can read all of her adventures!

This four-book set contains Devices Brightly Shining, Fields of Air, Fields of Iron, and  Fields of Gold, books 9 through 12 in the Magnificent Devices series. The series is meant to be read in order, but it is divided into duets and quartets for easy navigation. If you like books by Gail Carriger, Lindsay Buroker, or Nancy Warren, you’re in the right place. Enjoy!

View full details