Sparks Fly by Lucy Kevin

Lucy Kevin—Sparks Fly

Sparks Fly by Lucy Kevin

A fun romance about the ”magic” of falling in love

Angelina Morgan is a beautiful consultant who practices an ancient art form called Feng Shui. Will Scott is an all-business CEO who doesn’t believe anything he can’t see and touch. With the help of a meddling ex-wife, a well-meaning best friend, and a matchmaking mother, Angelina and Will are about to find out what happens when opposites attract…and sparks fly.

“Very fun and fast paced. I enjoyed the characters and their development. Light hearted yet very poignant.” ~ Happiness Colored Blue Book Review

Released February 2011

Get your copy here:

Amazon Kindle
Barnes and Noble Nook
Kobo

Falling Fast by Lucy Kevin

Lucy Kevin—Falling Fast

Falling Fast by Lucy KevinFans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts and Susan Mallery will enjoy FALLING FAST, a fun, sweet contemporary romance set in the world of reality TV.

When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series “Falling For Mr. Right,” she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women…but Brandon – aka Mr. Right – isn’t at all the kind of guy she thought he’d be. What’s Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature?

“A romantic comedy that will keep you on your toes! If you are a fan of The Bachelor you would love this book! I really enjoyed reading this book and it is a fast read! I would definitely recommend this book.” —Katie’s Book Blog

Released February 2011

Get your copy here:

Amazon Kindle
Barnes and Noble Nook
Kobo
Sony eReader