Sparks Fly by Lucy Kevin

Lucy Kevin—Sparks Fly

Sparks Fly by Lucy Kevin

A fun romance about the ”magic” of falling in love

Angelina Morgan is a beautiful consultant who practices an ancient art form called Feng Shui. Will Scott is an all-business CEO who doesn’t believe anything he can’t see and touch. With the help of a meddling ex-wife, a well-meaning best friend, and a matchmaking mother, Angelina and Will are about to find out what happens when opposites attract…and sparks fly.

“Very fun and fast paced. I enjoyed the characters and their development. Light hearted yet very poignant.” ~ Happiness Colored Blue Book Review

Released February 2011

Get your copy here:

Amazon Kindle
Barnes and Noble Nook
Kobo

Falling Fast by Lucy Kevin

Lucy Kevin—Falling Fast

Falling Fast by Lucy KevinFans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts and Susan Mallery will enjoy FALLING FAST, a fun, sweet contemporary romance set in the world of reality TV.

When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series “Falling For Mr. Right,” she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women…but Brandon – aka Mr. Right – isn’t at all the kind of guy she thought he’d be. What’s Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature?

“A romantic comedy that will keep you on your toes! If you are a fan of The Bachelor you would love this book! I really enjoyed reading this book and it is a fast read! I would definitely recommend this book.” —Katie’s Book Blog

Released February 2011

Get your copy here:

Amazon Kindle
Barnes and Noble Nook
Kobo
Sony eReader

A Delightful Arrangement by Cecilia Gray

Cecilia Gray—A Delightful Arrangement

A Delightful Arrangement by Cecilia GrayThe Gentlemen Next Door #1

Phillip has a duty to marry Francesca. He has always protected his former neighbor and childhood companion, and now that she is of marriageable age, he will give her what she needs most: a real home where she is welcome and wanted. Unfortunately for him….she is done with being dutiful.

After years of being an obedient daughter to a hateful father, Francesca jumps into her first Season. Francesca is ready to dance every dance, flirt with every bachelor and snatch what she wants most—a man she loves who will make her swoon. Unfortunately for her…Phillip now sees making her swoon as his duty, too.

And Phillip takes his duties very seriously.

Released December 2011

Get your copy here:

Amazon Kindle
Barnes and Noble Nook
Kobo

Fall For You by Cecilia Gray

Cecilia Gray—Fall For You

The Jane Austen Academy #1

Jane Austen meets Pretty Little Liars in this fresh, new young-adult series!

The last thing that the girls at the elite Jane Austen Academy need is hot guys to flirt with. Please. They need to stay focused on something that lasts much longer: an acceptance letter from an Ivy. But over the summer the school has been sold, and like it or not, the guys are coming. And it’s about to turn the Academy—and the lives of its students—totally upside down…

To say Lizzie and Dante are polar opposites is the understatement of the century. He’s a snooty Exeter transfer with more money than Google. She’s a driven study-a-holic barely keeping up with tuition. It’s obvious that Dante thinks he’s way too good for Lizzie. And Lizzie knows Dante is a snob with a gift for pushing her buttons. But things are changing fast this year at the Academy. And when Lizzie’s quest to stop those changes blows up in her face, taking her oldest friendship with it, she has nowhere else to turn but to Dante, with his killer blue eyes, his crazy-sexy smile, and his secrets… Secrets Lizzie can’t seem to leave alone, no matter how hard she tries…

Pretty Amy by Lisa Burstein

Lisa Burstein—Pretty Amy

Pretty Amy by Lisa BursteinA young adult novel from Entangled Publishing

Amy is fine living in the shadows of beautiful Lila and uber-cool Cassie, because at least she’s somewhat beautiful and uber-cool by association. But when the girls get stood up for prom and take matters into their own hands—earning them a night in jail outfitted in satin, stilettos, and Spanx—Amy discovers even a prom spent in handcuffs might be better than the humiliating “rehabilitation techniques” now filling up her summer. Even worse, with Lila and Cassie parentally banned, Amy feels like she has nothing—like she is nothing.

Navigating unlikely alliances with her new coworker, two very different boys, and possibly even her parents, Amy struggles to decide if it’s worth being a best friend when it makes you a public enemy. Bringing readers along on an often hilarious and heartwarming journey, Amy finds that maybe getting a life only happens once you think your life is over.